Contact Us‎ > ‎

Staff Contacts

Principal Mrs K
Senior Vice Principal, ProgressMr J Ketley
Vice Principal, DevelopmentMrs F Hill-David
Assistant Vice Principal Mr R Bard
Chair of GovernorsMrs J Terry
Principal's EA/Clerk to GovernorsMrs S
Admissions Officer/Senior PA PastoralMrs D Camy
Assistant Vice Principal, Director of KS5Mr J Benson
Assistant Vice Principal, Teacher TrainingMrs A Gibbons
Assistant Vice Principal, SystemsMrs J
Assistant Vice Principal, Teaching & Learning Miss T Rollings
Director of Inclusion / SEND Co-ordinatorMr S
NQT ManagerMrs C
Director Upper School (Yrs 10 & 11)Mr S
Director of Lower School (Yrs 6 - 9)Miss N
Head of Year 11Mr M Aitken
Head of Year 10Miss A Bryant
Head of Year 9 Mr C
Head of Year 8Miss L
Head of Year 7 Mr C Butterworth/Mr R McCallen
Attendance Improvement OfficerMrs K
Examinations OfficerMrs J

Heads of Departments
Mr M Reilly                      English                         Mr P Harrison             Psychology 
Mr M Harvey                    Drama                          Mrs S Cains               Sociology 
Mr M Salisbury                 Media                          Mr A Tufal                  Law 
Mr T Pattison                   History                         Mr R Baxter               Technology RM, Graphics, Construction
Mr C Smith                      RE                               Mrs C Bearwish          Catering 
Mrs T Cox                       Languages                    Mrs A Smith               Textiles
Ms H Kapsis                   Mathematics                 Miss C Windley           Art & Photography 
Mr A Brown                     Computer Science         Mrs S Reilly                Business Studies 
Mr I Naidoo                     Science                        Miss J Leary               Music

In order to contact any member of staff by email please use the same format as above i.e. for Mr J Ketley it will be 

Below is a list of Teaching Staff by Department.  
Shirley Wheeler,
31 Mar 2017, 07:13